Emil Bulls - The Phoenix (2009)

Country: Germany
Genre: Alternative Metal/Rock
Web: Facebook

1. Here Comes The Fire
2. When God Was Sleeping
3. The Architects Of My Apocalypse
4. Ad Infiitum
5. Infecting The Program
6. Nothing In This World
7. Time
8. It's High Time
9. The Storm Comes In
10. Triumph And Disaster
11. Man Overboard (The Dark Hour Of Reason)
12. Son Of The Morning
13. I Don't Belong Here

DOWNLOAD (4shared)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario