Emil Bulls - Oceanic (2011)

Coutry: Germany
Genre: Alternative Metal/Rock
Web: Facebook

1. The Concubines Of Debauchery (Intro)
2. Epiphany
3. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
4. The Jaws Of Oblivion
5. Not Tonight Josephine
6. Battle Royal
7. I Bow To You
8. We Don't Believe In Ifs
9. The Saddest Man On Earth Is The Boy Who Never Weeps
10. All Systems Go
11. Lessons From Losses
12. The Knight In Shining Armour
13. Ghosts
14. Dancing On The Moon

DOWNLOAD (4shared)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario