Black Sabbath - Forbidden (1995)

Country: UK
Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Web: Official
1. The Illusion Of Power
2. Get A Grip
3. Can't Get Close Enough
4. Shaking Off The Chains
5. I Won't Cry For You
6. Guilty As Hell
7. Sick And Tired
8. Rusty Angels
9. Forbidden
10. Kiss Of Death
11. Loser Gets It All

DOWNLOAD (4shared)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario