Woe, Is Me - Genesi[s] (2012)

Pais: USA
Genero: Post Hardcore
Web: Facebook
1. D-Day (Intro)
2. F.Y.I.
3. A Story To Tell
4. With Our Friend[s] Behind Us
5. Nothing Left To Lose
6. The Walking Dead
7. I Came, I Saw, I Conquered
8. Call It Like You See It
9. I've Told You Once
10. Family First
11. Nothing Left To Lose (Acoustic)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario