Deep Inside Myself - At A Late Hour (2002)

"DEEP INSIDE MYSELF" portrays the continuation of the bands "GONE SADNESS" and "HEREAFTER AND NOW". The natives from the Upper Palatinate have made themselves a name since their foundation in 1993 for being a guarantor of catchy melodies and a hard to categorise style of music. Various changes in the line-up made the band decide to use a drum computer in 1996. Over 100 gigs with bands such as Tankard, Cyberya or Totenmond have shown that the band knows how to persuade even without a real drummer. Meanwhile, their followers extend over the borders of Europe. 

Country/Pais: Germany/Alemania
Genre/Género: Hard Rock/Heavy
Web: No Website

1. Curserow (Intro)
2. Endless Winter (Listen)
3. Helpless Victim (Listen)
4. The Proof (Listen)
5. One Single Answer (Listen)
6. Misjudgement (Listen)
7. What You May Say (Listen)
8. A Part Of Me (Listen)
9. Without A Trace (Listen)
10. Freedom Counts (Listen)
11. Wishes And Hopes (Listen)
12. The Slave (Listen)
13. Early Autumn (Listen)

DOWNLOAD (320Kbps)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario