Advent Of Bedlam - Behold The Chaos (2010)

Pais: Costa Rica
Genero: Melodic Death Metal
Web: Myspace
1. Ifrit Awakens
2. Elightenment Of The Forsaken
3. The Stench Of Your Faith
4. Awaiting For Chaos
5. Chronicles Of A Bedlamite
6. The Darkest Alliance
7. Harp Of Ruin
8. Dogmatic Apprehensions
9. Vessels Of Sin
10. The Alabaster Corpse/Consequence


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario