Deranged - Obscenities In B-Flat (2005)

Pais: Suecia
Genero: Death Metal
Web: Myspace
1. Long Live The New Flesh
2. I Torture, Rape, Cum And Kill
3. Coven Of Death
4. Crawl With Me Through The Filth
5. Deflower The Dead
6. Body Fluids From Unknown Source
7. Alive Swarming With Flies
8. Pray On The Weak
9. Dead In A Ditch


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario