Crossfaith - The Dream, The Space [Japanese Edition] (2011)

Pais: Japon
Genero: Metalcore/Electronica
Web: Myspace
1. Techenologia
2. Chaos Attractor
3. Stars Faded In Slow Motion
4. Promise
5. The Dream, The Space
6. Snake Code (Caribean Death Roulette)
7. Demise And Kiss
8. Panorama
9. Crystal Echoes Back To Our Tragedy
10. Nostalgia
11. Omen (The Prodigy cover) (Japanese Bonus Track)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario