Killwhitneydead - Nothing Less Nothing More (2007)

Pais: USA
Genero: Hardcore
Web: Myspace
1. Words Don't Last Forever, Your Wounds Will
2. Just When You Thought I Was Listening
3. Time To Teach Her A Lesson Called "Replaceable"
4. Put A Sock On It
5. Skip The Break Up To The Make Up
6. (Here's An Idea) How About More Of Me & Less Of You
7. White Trash But Worth Every Cent
8. Losing Weight And Looking Great
9. Maybe Death Is A Gift
10. If Only My Eyes Were Loaded
11. You Getting Boom Boom With The Bridesmaids?
12. Stop Crying Just Start Dying
13. Funny Enough It Sounds Like Tainted Love


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario